FREE Live Webinar: How to UnF*ck Your Brain
UnF*ck Your Brain

FREE Live Webinar:

How to UnF*ck Your Brain

December
10

Sunday, December 10th

  • 8pm EST
  • 7pm Central
  • 5pm PST


Are you a feminist who believes in empowerment . . . but doesn’t always feel empowered? 

Do you have a list of accomplishments a mile long . . . but have trouble feeling like you really earned them?

Have you ever found yourself saying “I know rationally that . . . but I feel like . . .”?

If so, you’re going to want to listen up! 

First, there’s nothing wrong with you. Seriously, girl. All that insecurity, all that anxiety, all that guilt – it’s not your fault.  

Those feelings are a result of two things: 

  • Social conditioning, and
  • Your own self-critical thoughts. 

Add them together and you get a mental and emotional hot mess.

You may look pulled-together on the outside, but on the inside you’ve barely got control of the wheel. I know. I’ve been there.

You can’t mantra yourself out of this one. Positive thinking doesn’t work. You have to learn how to actually rewire your brain. 

You have to change the way you think from the inside out. Whether it’s going for that big promotion, getting the love life you want, feeling great naked, or setting boundaries with friends and family – anything you want in life starts in your brain. 

Luckily for you, I’m teaching you how to do this in my free webinar:

How to UnF*ck Your Brain

-
Days
-
Hours
-
Minutes
-
Seconds

You’ll learn the three step process to unf*cking your brain, and how to overcome all that social conditioning and self-critical thoughts so that you can get the life you want.  

This is not about manifesting or The Secret. I’m a life coach, sure, but I have degrees from Yale and Harvard Law, and I don’t teach anything that I can’t prove will work. This process does. You know what to do! (Hint: Sign up for the webinar, lady. That’s what you do.)